In order to view this object you need Flash Player 9+ support!

Get Adobe Flash player

Powered by RS Web Solutions

Events under 'Default Category'
Sunday, August 31, 2014

This is the default JCalPro Category.

Event Name

Date

Labor Day

Town Offices Closed

Monday, September 01, 2014
This event does not repeat

Planning Board

Wednesday, September 03, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Wrentham Day

Infractions will be performing on the Gazebo from 11 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 06, 2014 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Tuesday, September 09, 2014 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Troop 131 - 911 Wreath Ceremony

Thursday, September 11, 2014 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Conservation Commission

Thursday, September 11, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

State Primary

Tuesday, September 16, 2014 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Board

Wednesday, September 17, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Conservation Commission

Thursday, September 25, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Board

Wednesday, October 01, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Tuesday, October 07, 2014 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Conservation Commission

Thursday, October 09, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Columbus Day

Town Offices Closed

Monday, October 13, 2014
This event does not repeat

Planning Board

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Conservation Commission

Thursday, October 23, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

State Election

Tuesday, November 04, 2014 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Tuesday, November 04, 2014 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Board

Wednesday, November 05, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar