In order to view this object you need Flash Player 9+ support!

Get Adobe Flash player

Powered by RS Web Solutions

Events under 'Default Category'
Friday, February 05, 2016

This is the default JCalPro Category.

Event Name

Date

Board of Selectmen

Tuesday, February 16, 2016 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Holly Club

Neal Sanders - "Gardening is Murder" A laugh out loud presentation on gardening.

Fiske Public Library - Public Invited

Tuesday, March 01, 2016 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen

Tuesday, March 01, 2016 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen

Tuesday, March 15, 2016 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen

Tuesday, April 05, 2016 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Holly Club

President's Night - Congregational Church

Thursday, April 07, 2016 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Holly Club

Holly Club Hustle 5K - Race begins at the Tavern at Wrentham.

Registration begins at 8:30 AM.

Sunday, April 10, 2016
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen

Tuesday, April 19, 2016 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Holly Club

Annual Meeting - Venue to be announced.

Tuesday, May 03, 2016 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen

Tuesday, May 03, 2016 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen

Tuesday, May 17, 2016 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen

Tuesday, June 07, 2016 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen

Tuesday, June 21, 2016 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen

Tuesday, August 09, 2016 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen

Tuesday, September 06, 2016 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen

Tuesday, October 04, 2016 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen

Tuesday, November 01, 2016 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar