In order to view this object you need Flash Player 9+ support!

Get Adobe Flash player

Powered by RS Web Solutions

Events under 'Default Category'
Thursday, April 17, 2014

This is the default JCalPro Category.

Event Name

Date

Planning Board

Wednesday, April 16, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Patriot's Day

Town Offices Closed

Monday, April 21, 2014
This event does not repeat

Conservation Commission

Thursday, April 24, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holly Club

Annual Meeting - Location to be announced. Meeting to receive Annual Reports

Tuesday, May 06, 2014 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Tuesday, May 06, 2014 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Board

Wednesday, May 07, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Conservation Commission

Thursday, May 08, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Household Hazardous Waste Day

Saturday, May 10, 2014 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Tuesday, May 20, 2014 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Board

Wednesday, May 21, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Conservation Commission

Thursday, May 22, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Memorial Day

Town Offices Closed

Monday, May 26, 2014
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Tuesday, June 03, 2014 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Board

Wednesday, June 04, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Conservation Commission

Thursday, June 12, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Tuesday, June 17, 2014 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Board

Wednesday, June 18, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Conservation Commission

Thursday, June 26, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Independence Day

Town Offices Closed

Friday, July 04, 2014
July 04, 2015

Conservation Commission

Thursday, July 10, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar