In order to view this object you need Flash Player 9+ support!

Get Adobe Flash player

Powered by RS Web Solutions

Events under 'Default Category'
Saturday, April 18, 2015

This is the default JCalPro Category.

Event Name

Date

Board of Selectmen

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Conservation Commission

Thursday, April 23, 2015 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Rabies Clinic

DPW, 360 Taunton Street

10 am to 2 pm

Fee - $15.00

Massachusetts state law requires all cats and dogs to be vaccinated against rabies.

All cats must be in carriers and all dogs must be leashed.

Saturday, April 25, 2015 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen

Tuesday, May 05, 2015 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Conservation Commission

Thursday, May 14, 2015 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen

Tuesday, May 19, 2015 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Conservation Commission

Thursday, May 28, 2015 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen

Tuesday, June 02, 2015 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Conservation Commission

Thursday, June 11, 2015 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen

Tuesday, June 16, 2015 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Conservation Commission

Thursday, June 25, 2015 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Independence Day

Town Offices Closed

Saturday, July 04, 2015
July 04, 2015

Conservation Commission

Thursday, July 09, 2015 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen

Tuesday, July 14, 2015 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Conservation Commission

Thursday, July 23, 2015 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Conservation Commission

Thursday, August 13, 2015 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen

Tuesday, August 18, 2015 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Conservation Commission

Thursday, August 27, 2015 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen

Tuesday, September 01, 2015 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Conservation Commission

Thursday, September 10, 2015 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar