In order to view this object you need Flash Player 9+ support!

Get Adobe Flash player

Powered by RS Web Solutions

Events under 'Default Category'
Sunday, November 23, 2014

This is the default JCalPro Category.

Event Name

Date

Thanksgiving Day

Town Offices Closed

Thursday, November 27, 2014
This event does not repeat

Holiday Tree Lighting

Sunday, November 30, 2014 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Tuesday, December 02, 2014 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Holly Club

Holiday Gathering at the Proctor Mansion Inn; Sing a long with Krisanthi Pappas

Tuesday, December 02, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Board

Wednesday, December 03, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Conservation Commission

Thursday, December 04, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Tuesday, December 16, 2014 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Board

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Conservation Commission

Thursday, December 18, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Christmas Day

Town Offices Closed

Thursday, December 25, 2014
December 25, 2015

New Year's Day

Town Offices Closed

Thursday, January 01, 2015
January 01, 2015

Holly Club

Winter Festival Soup and Salad; Paper Bag Auction

Tuesday, January 06, 2015 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holly Club

Tara Sareen, Health and Wellness Coach: Kick the Cravings

Tuesday, February 03, 2015 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holly Club

Suzanna Lannik, Elder Law Attorney, Author of "Bloopers in Elder Law"

Tuesday, March 03, 2015 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Holly Club

Dancing with the Wrentham Stars 2015

Friday, March 27, 2015 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holly Club

Thatcher Freund: Importance of Stories in our Lives

Tuesday, April 07, 2015 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Independence Day

Town Offices Closed

Saturday, July 04, 2015
July 04, 2015

Christmas Day

Town Offices Closed

Friday, December 25, 2015
December 25, 2015

Search Calendar