2016 Flag Football

THE LAST GAME OF THE 2016 SEASON IS WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 26TH.  THANK YOU ALL FOR ANOTHER SUCCESSFUL SEASON!

UPDATE!!!   REGISTRATION IS CLOSED FOR THIS SEASON - WE HAVE FILLED ALL OF OUR ROSTERS!

This program is open to boys and girls, Grades 1 – 8 (Wrentham residents and non-Wrentham residents as space allows).

Registrations and payments must be submitted online. Cost is $125 for the first family member, $110 for the second, and $100 for the third.

Those interested in coaching should also sign up on this site.

Players will be issued a jersey (select the size when you register). Remember to order a little big so long sleeves can be worn underneath when the weather gets cold. You will receive confirmation when your transaction is completed.

  • All games are held at the Sweatt Field Complex on Randall Rd.
  • Alll players will meet their coaches and have a one hour practice session on Wednesday, September 7th.
    • Grades 1 and 2 will meet at 5:30 p.m.
    • Grades 3 through 8 will meet at 6:45 p.m.
  • All games will start on Saturday, September 10th.
    • Grades 1 and 2 will play at 4:30 p.m.
    • Grades 3 through 8 will play at 5:45 p.m.

THE GAME SCHEDULE HAS BEEN UPDATED AS OF SEPTEMBER 15, 2016.

WEDNESDAY GAME TIMES:  GRADES 1-2  5:30PM       GRADES 5-8 6:45PM
SATURDAY GAME TIMES:  GRADES 1-2   4:30PM     GRADES 5-8 5:45PM

Game Schedule

Wednesday, September 7 – PRACTICE SESSION FOR ALL PLAYERS
Saturday, September 10
Wednesday, September 14
Saturday, September 17 **NO GAMES**
Wednesday, September 21
Saturday, September 24
Wednesday, September 28
Saturday, October 1
Wednesday, October 5
Saturday, October 8
Wednesday, October 12
Saturday, October 15 **NO GAMES**
Wednesday, October 19
Saturday, October 22
Wednesday, October 26

A Friendly Reminder . . . No Pets are allowed on the fields at ANY TIME. Please be Respectful of this Rule.

CORI Form 08-25-16