Events under 'Default Category'
Monday, January 18, 2021

This is the default JCalPro Category.

Event Name

Date

New Year's Day

Town Hall Offices Closed

Monday, January 01, 2018
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Tuesday, January 02, 2018 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Board Meeting

Wednesday, January 03, 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Health Meeting

Monday, January 08, 2018 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Conservation Commission Meeting

Thursday, January 11, 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Martin Luther King Jr. Day Observed

All Town Offices Closed

Monday, January 15, 2018
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Board Meeting

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Health Meeting

Monday, January 22, 2018 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Conservation Commission Meeting

Thursday, January 25, 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Board Meeting

Wednesday, February 07, 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Conservation Commission Meeting

Thursday, February 08, 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Health Meeting

Monday, February 12, 2018 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Washington's Birthday

All Town Offices Closed

Monday, February 19, 2018
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 6:45 pm - 9:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Board Meeting

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31